Achieving Your Goals: Ashley’s Personal Vision & Divide to Conquer Worksheets

Ashley Love

Achieving Your Goals

Personal Vision Worksheet

 

Your Vision: I want to work with a business coach to help me see what’s next for my publishing business and my #IAmSimplyBeautiful movement.

Why will you be successful in becoming, doing or having this? I see myself as being more confident with my business decisions due to having someone back me. I also see myself playing bigger, gaining more sales and working with more clients which will help me to reach my financial goals and better be able to provide for my three daughters.

 

Your Vision: I see myself attending InfusionCon again and purchasing the Infusionsoft software because it will help me keep up with my CRM, be easier to handle my marketing and emails, and help me make quick and easy squeeze pages for easy conversion.

Why will you be successful in becoming, doing or having this? I see myself spending less time importing new email contacts in more than one system since I will have only one that does it all. I will feel amazing and more like an “actual” or “official” business as most of the companies I know and have worked for and have used this software, but because I do not have a subscription, I cannot access it anymore. I see myself learning more about it and even offering services to make marketing campaigns for others.

 

Your Vision: I see myself publishing Tainted Elegance: Simply Beautiful 2 which I am compiling now and am featuring women around the world sharing their stories around beauty, building confidence, and loving yourself. I would also like to have a successful release party for women around the world to come and stand up for the fact that all women are beautiful regardless of the size, shape, age or skin color.

Why will you be successful in becoming, doing or having this? By completing the book sand having a release party, I will feel so accomplished because I will have assisted more women in sharing their stories and inspiring others. By having a successful event, I will gain press attention locally in Atlanta and possibly nationally for my movement and books. It will be the first event that I will be pulling off myself without the assistance of another major company, so I will gain confidence in my event planning skills as well.

 

Your Vision: I see myself traveling internationally to promote my movement in countries where we have many supporters. I will overcome my fear of flying and support women of other nationalities who are growing in self-love.

Why will you be successful in becoming, doing or having this? I will be successful due to number 1) Overcoming my fear of flying, getting my passport, experiencing new things, and standing for something that I believe in. Not only will I feel accomplished, but I will feel proud of myself for taking such a major career move and life goal.

 

Your Vision: I see myself keeping a straight 4.0 grade point average at Full Sail University.

Why will you be successful in becoming, doing or having this?  I will feel fulfilled by keeping a 4.0 gpa. I put off going back to school for years and now that I am doing it, I am determined to give it my all and do the best I possibly can. It will give me the boost I need to continue to work hard and do what I need to finish and graduate. I am rewarding myself with a vacation during the week of my graduation.

 


 

Achieving Your Goals

Divide to Conquer Worksheet 

 

Your Vision: I want to work with a business coach to help me see what’s next for my publishing business and my #IAmSimplyBeautiful movement.

Measure of Success:

6 Months: I will have hired or will be looking to hire a coach and start working with them on a plan for my business and movement.

3 Months: Within 3 months, I would like to have $1500 saved up so by the beginning of the year, I can hire a coach.

1 Month: I want to save $500 up to put towards hiring a coach.

 

 

Your Vision: I want to become a Certified Infusionsoft Consultant.  I see myself attending InfusionCon again and purchasing the Infusionsoft software because it will help me keep up with my CRM, be easier to handle my marketing and emails, and help me make quick and easy squeeze pages for easy conversion. I will help others with their software as well to make extra money.

Measure of Success:

6 Months: Start completing the requirements to be able to take the test. Keep a tab of all the hours I spend studying, working with clients, and learning new skills.

3 Months: Attend InfusionCon2016

1 Month: Contact Infusionsoft and take advantage of online trainings on the Infusionsoft software.

 

 

Your Vision: I see myself publishing Tainted Elegance: Simply Beautiful 2 which I am compiling now and am featuring women around the world sharing their stories around beauty, building confidence, and loving yourself. I would also like to have a successful release party for women around the world to come and stand up for the fact that all women are beautiful regardless of the size, shape, age or skin color.

Measure of Success:

6 Months: Book has been released and has become a best seller. Target goal is 5,000 books sold within the first 6 months after release. Release party is successful meaning all participants enjoyed it, we had a good turnout and we got media attention.

3 Months: The book is complete and ready to be released on Valentine’s Day 2016. Final preparations are made for launch party and all promotional graphics have gone out to co-authors.

1 Month: All submissions are in and compiled together to send to the formatter. The venue is locked in for the launch party.

 

 

Your Vision: I see myself traveling internationally to promote my movement in countries where we have many supporters. I will overcome my fear of flying and support women of other nationalities who are growing in self-love.

Measure of Success:

6 Months: Have trip planned and ready to be executed.

3 Months: Start planning and saving for an International trip. Work with ambassadors of my movement in that area to set up arrangements.

1 Month: Get my passport.

 

 

Your Vision: I see myself keeping a straight 4.0 grade point average at Full Sail University.

Measure of Success:

6 Months: Continue to check in monthly and reward myself for keeping up with my grades and staying focused. When I achieve this goal, I will reward myself by taking a trip to Atlanta for the Neighborhood Awards.

3 Months: Check in with myself and reward myself to continuing to keep a 4.0 gpa by setting up travel arrangements for goal number 4.

1 Month: Check in with myself monthly and set new goals. Print out new “report card” from school to see past successes.

Leave a comment